Advisory Council

From Tools For Life
Revision as of 14:18, 8 May 2012 by Srunkle3 (Talk | contribs) (Created page with "==Advisory Council Members== '''Doris Chadwell'''<br /> GA Department of Labor<br /> [mailto:doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us] '''Doug Crandell'...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Advisory Council Members

Doris Chadwell
GA Department of Labor
doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us

Doug Crandell
crande@uga.edu

Oree Crittendon
Access to Independence
oree@access2independence.com

H. Norris Curtis
hncurtis@dol.state.ga.us

Dru Fentem
Georgia Department of Labor
Dru.Fentem@dol.state.ga.us

Gina Gelinas
Georgia Project for Assistive Technology (GPAT)
GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us

Kathy Greene
greene415@charter.net

John Jarvis
EEOC
John.Jarvis@eeoc.gov

Lu Nations-Miller
Department of Education
bnations@doe.k12.ga.us

Glenn Moscoso
Gwinnett Technical College
gmoscoso@gwinnetttech.edu

Thom Snyder
Division of Aging Services
thsnyder@dhr.state.ga.us

Gigi Taylor
dougandgigi@comcast.net

Beth Tumlin
Council Chair
bethtumlin@gmail.com

Naomi Walker
Georgia Advocacy Office
nwalker@thegao.org

Anne Marie Warley
amwarley@gmail.com

Terry Warley
twarley@bellsouth.net