Difference between revisions of "Advisory Council"

From Tools For Life
Jump to: navigation, search
(Presentations, Minutes and Agendas)
Line 10: Line 10:
  
 
='''Advisory Council Members'''=
 
='''Advisory Council Members'''=
 
[mailto:doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us Doris Chadwell]
 
Assistive Work Technology, Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation
 
 
[mailto:crande@uga.edu Doug Crandell]
 
  
 
[mailto:oree@access2independence.com Oree Crittendon]
 
[mailto:oree@access2independence.com Oree Crittendon]
 
Access 2 Independence, Center for Independent Living
 
Access 2 Independence, Center for Independent Living
 
[mailto:hncurtis@dol.state.ga.us H. Norris Curtis]
 
 
[mailto:Dru.Fentem@dol.state.ga.us Dru Fentem]
 
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation
 
  
 
[mailto:GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us Gina Gelinas]
 
[mailto:GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us Gina Gelinas]
 
Georgia Department of Education
 
Georgia Department of Education
 
[mailto:ohn.Jarvis@eeoc.gov John Jarvis]
 
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)
 
 
[mailto:gmoscoso@gmail.com Glenn Moscoso]
 
Gwinnett Technical College
 
 
[mailto:thsnyder@dhr.state.ga.us Thom Snyder]
 
Division of Aging Services
 
  
 
[mailto:dougandgigi@comcast.net Gigi Taylor]
 
[mailto:dougandgigi@comcast.net Gigi Taylor]
 
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation
 
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation
 
[mailto:bethtumlin@gmail.com Beth Tumlin]
 
Advocate, Council Chair
 
 
[mailto:nwalker@thegao.org Naomi Walker]
 
Georgia Advocacy Office
 
  
 
[mailto:amwarley@gmail.com Anne Marie Warley]
 
[mailto:amwarley@gmail.com Anne Marie Warley]
Line 69: Line 44:
 
[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]
 
[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]
 
Tools for Life Program Director
 
Tools for Life Program Director
 
[mailto:joy.kniskern@gatfl.gatech.edu Joy Kniskern (Ex-Officio)]
 
Assistive Technology Initiatives PI
 
  
 
[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]
 
[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]
Line 78: Line 50:
 
[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]
 
[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]
 
AT Specialist
 
AT Specialist
 
[mailto:Daphne.Brookins@gatfl.gatech.edu Daphne Brookins]
 
AT Funding and Resource Specialist
 
  
 
='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=
 
='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=

Revision as of 14:12, 1 March 2018

Upcoming Meeting Dates

To be announced.

All Advisory Council Meetings will take place at the Tools for Life office at AMAC/Georgia Tech from 10:30 AM to 2:30 PM EST, unless otherwise noted.

By-Laws

Advisory Council By-Laws

Advisory Council Members

Oree Crittendon Access 2 Independence, Center for Independent Living

Gina Gelinas Georgia Department of Education

Gigi Taylor Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation

Anne Marie Warley Advocate

Terry Warley Advocate

TFL Network Members

Ben Satterfield Center 4 AT Excellence/CREATE

Chris Brand FODAC

Michael Leverett Disability Connections

Tiffany Johnston Walton Options for Independent Living

Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members

Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio) Tools for Life Program Director

Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio) Training, Outreach and Development Coordinator

Martha Rust (Ex-Officio) AT Specialist

Presentations, Minutes and Agendas

Reviewed