Difference between revisions of "Advisory Council"

From Tools For Life
Jump to: navigation, search
(Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members)
(Advisory Council Members)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
='''Advisory Council Members'''=
 
='''Advisory Council Members'''=
  
[mailto:oree@access2independence.com Oree Crittendon]
 
Access 2 Independence, Center for Independent Living
 
  
[mailto:GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us Gina Gelinas]
 
Georgia Department of Education
 
  
[mailto:dougandgigi@comcast.net Gigi Taylor]
+
==Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members==
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation
+
  
[mailto:amwarley@gmail.com Anne Marie Warley]
+
[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]
Advocate
+
Tools for Life Director
  
[mailto:twarley@bellsouth.net Terry Warley]
+
[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]
Advocate
+
Program and Outreach Manager
  
==TFL Network Members==
+
[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]
 +
Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager
  
[mailto:Ben@center4atexcellence.com Ben Satterfield]
+
[mailto:danny.housley@gatfl.gatech.edu Danny Housley]
Center 4 AT Excellence/CREATE
+
Assistive Technology Acquisition Manager
  
[mailto:chrisbrand@fodac.org Chris Brand]
+
[mailto:ggelinas3@gatech.edu Gina Gelinas]
FODAC
+
Educational Outreach Manager
  
[mailto:lanemll@aol.com Michael Leverett]  
+
[mailto:sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu Sarah Endicott]
Disability Connections
+
Assistive Technology Specialist
  
[mailto:tjohnston@waltonoptions.org Tiffany Johnston]
+
[mailto:rachel.wilson@gatfl.gatech.edu Rachel Wilson]
Walton Options for Independent Living
+
Assistive Technology Specialist
  
==Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members==
+
[mailto:speters37@gatech.edu Sam Peters]
 +
Program Specialist
  
[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]
+
[mailto:vholder3@gatech.edu Tori Hughes Holder]
Tools for Life Director
+
Outreach Specilast
  
[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]
+
[mailto:ciara.montes@gatfl.gatech.edu Ciara Montes]
Program and Outreach Manager
+
Assistive Technology Specialist
  
[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]
+
[mailto:ajoyner8@gatech.edu Annabel Joyner]
Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager
+
Graphic Design Intern and AT Lab Specialist
 +
 
 +
[mailto:dbunn6@gatech.edu DeeDee Bunn]
 +
Speech-Language Pathologist
 +
 
 +
[mailto:rsatterfield8@gatech.edu Ben Satterfield]
 +
Research Associate
  
 
='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=
 
='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=

Revision as of 15:40, 28 May 2020

Meetings

All Advisory Council meetings will take place at the Tools for Life office at the Center for Inclusive Design and Innovation at Georgia Tech from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM EST, unless otherwise noted.

By-Laws

Advisory Council By-Laws

Advisory Council Members

Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members

Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio) Tools for Life Director

Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio) Program and Outreach Manager

Martha Rust (Ex-Officio) Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager

Danny Housley Assistive Technology Acquisition Manager

Gina Gelinas Educational Outreach Manager

Sarah Endicott Assistive Technology Specialist

Rachel Wilson Assistive Technology Specialist

Sam Peters Program Specialist

Tori Hughes Holder Outreach Specilast

Ciara Montes Assistive Technology Specialist

Annabel Joyner Graphic Design Intern and AT Lab Specialist

DeeDee Bunn Speech-Language Pathologist

Ben Satterfield Research Associate

Presentations, Minutes and Agendas

Reviewed